Users can delete projects and project data within NEXT if they have the correct access rights. It can take up to 60 days for all data to be removed from backups.
Following the cancellation of a NEXT subscription, you will have at least 30 days to download your customer data from NEXT. After this period, we have no obligation to maintain or provide any customer data to you. We may delete all customer data provided to us after this period.
For Free Plans, data will be retained in the workspace until a cancellation is submitted (in accordance with our Terms of Service). NEXT reserves the right to, upon prior written notice to Customer, delete accounts for Free Plans (and all Customer Data contained therein) that have been inactive for more than 90 days.
For trial workspaces, we may keep any data you input for 30 days after your trial workspace period has ended so that the data may still be available if you later sign up for a paid workspace subscription. After this 30 days all data during your trial will be permanently deleted. It can take up to 60 days for all data to be removed from backups.